Past Auctions

Meridian - May 16, 2022 6pm Jewelry Sale

Auction Closed: Monday - May 16, 2022 8:25pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - May 16, 2022 1pm - Cars, Trucks, Guns & So Much More

Auction Closed: Monday - May 16, 2022 4:27pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - May 11, 2022 6pm - Locomotive Facility Liquidation

Auction Closed: Wednesday - May 11, 2022 9:59pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1327- 6pm Tuesday May 10th, 2022 - Trucks, SUV's and More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 10, 2022 8:26pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1326 -1pm Tuesday May 10th, 2022 - Vehicles, Tools, Sporting Goods

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 10, 2022 3:53pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - May 9, 2022 1pm - Vehicles, Silver, Sports Cards & Collectibles

Auction Closed: Monday - May 9, 2022 5:23pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1325 - Tuesday May 3rd, 2022 6pm - Cars & Trucks; Firearms; Furniture; Jewelry; Sports Cards

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 3, 2022 8:58pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1324 - Tuesday May 3rd, 2022 1pm - Vehicles; Sports Cards; Fine Furniture; Tools; Jewelry; Firearms

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 3, 2022 3:36pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - May 2, 2022 1pm - Vehicles and Vintage Collectibles

Auction Closed: Monday - May 2, 2022 4:34pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1323 - April 28th, 2022 - Estate - furniture and household, tools and more

Auction Closed: Thursday - Apr 28, 2022 8:40pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 27, 2022 6pm Guns & Glory

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Apr 27, 2022 8:14pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1322 - Tuesday 4-26-22 6pm - Vehicles; Vintage Butter Churns,Tools, Firearms

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 26, 2022 8:33pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1321 - Tuesday 4-26-22 1pm - Spring Lawn & Garden; Vehicles; Firearm

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 26, 2022 3:47pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 25, 2022 1pm - Low Mile Vehicles, Coins & Silver

Auction Closed: Monday - Apr 25, 2022 4:45pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1320 - Tuesday April 19th - 6pm Trucks, Cars,Coins & Stones, Sporting Goods

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 19, 2022 8:55pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1319 - Tuesday April 19th - 1pm Ammo, Firearms, Coins, Silver, Vehicles

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 19, 2022 3:43pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 18, 2022 1pm - Vehicles & Lowes Returns!

Auction Closed: Monday - Apr 18, 2022 4:16pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1318 - April 14th, 2022 6pm Estate Auction : vehicles, personal, sporting goods and more

Auction Closed: Thursday - Apr 14, 2022 9:06pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 13th 2022 - Lumber, Construction & Business Equipment

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Apr 13, 2022 9:33pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1317 - 6pm Tuesday April 12th, 2022 : Sports Cards, Cars & Trucks, Coins

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 12, 2022 8:51pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1316 - 1pm Tuesday April 12th, 2022 : Silver, Sporting Goods, Vehicles

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 12, 2022 3:56pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 11, 2022 1pm - Vehicles, Guns, Coins & Silver

Auction Closed: Monday - Apr 11, 2022 4:06pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1315 - April 5th, 2022 6pm - Guns & Ammo; Coins & Silver; Cars & Trucks

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 5, 2022 9:01pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1314 - April 5th, 2022 1pm - Vehicles, Silver, Firearms and More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 5, 2022 3:53pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 4, 2022 1pm - Cars, Guns & Turn-Key Business

Auction Closed: Monday - Apr 4, 2022 5:28pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1311 - Ada County Surplus & Fleet Liquidations

Auction Closed: Thursday - Mar 31, 2022 8:25pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - March 30, 2022 - Premium Jewelry & Precious Metals

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Mar 30, 2022 9:03pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1310 - 3-29-2022 6pm - Cars, Truck, Lawn & Garden, Coins & Silver, Firearms and Sporting Goods

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Mar 29, 2022 8:40pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1309 - 3-29-2022 1pm - Vehicles, Firearms & Ammo, Coin and Silver

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Mar 29, 2022 4:00pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - March 28th, 2022 1pm - Trucks, Tools & Firearms

Auction Closed: Monday - Mar 28, 2022 4:00pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1308 - March 22nd, 2022 - 6pm

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Mar 22, 2022 8:41pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1307 - March 22nd, 2022 - 1pm

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Mar 22, 2022 4:42pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - March 21, 2022 1pm - Cars, Guns, Silver & More

Auction Closed: Monday - Mar 21, 2022 4:14pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian 3-16-22 1pm ~ Locomotive Facility Liquidation - Sale 2 of 3 - Offsite

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Mar 16, 2022 4:51pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1306 - March 15th, 2022 - 6pm

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Mar 15, 2022 8:56pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1305 - March 15th, 2022 - 1pm

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Mar 15, 2022 3:45pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - March 14th, 1pm - Vehicles, Firearms & Collectible Coins

Auction Closed: Monday - Mar 14, 2022 4:41pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1313 - Business Furnishings Liquidation - March 10, 2022 1pm

Auction Closed: Thursday - Mar 10, 2022 1:27pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1304 - 6pm Tuesday March 8th, 2022

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Mar 8, 2022 8:46pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1303 - 1pm Tuesday March 8th, 2022

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Mar 8, 2022 3:51pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - 3-7-22 1pm Vehicles, Firearms & Collectibles

Auction Closed: Monday - Mar 7, 2022 4:17pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian 3-2-22 1pm ~ Locomotive Facility Liquidation - NO BUY FEES - Sale 1 of 3

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Mar 2, 2022 4:16pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - February 28, 2022 1pm - Trucks, Firearms, Tools & Outdoors

Auction Closed: Monday - Feb 28, 2022 3:52pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - February 23, 2022 *Auction moved to 6pm* - Firearms & Precious Metals

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Feb 23, 2022 7:00pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - 513- February 21, 2022 1pm - Vehicles, Lumber & Coins

Auction Closed: Monday - Feb 21, 2022 4:12pm
Meridian, ID