Past Auctions

Meridian - October 3, 2022 - 1pm - CARS, TRUCKS, GUNS, SILVER!!!

Auction Closed: Monday - Oct 3, 2022 4:35pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1370 - Tuesday September 27th, 2022 - 1pm

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Sep 27, 2022 5:35pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - September 26, 2022 - 1PM - CARS, TRUCKS, SILVER, HOME GOODS, ELECTRONICS

Auction Closed: Monday - Sep 26, 2022 4:50pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1371 - September 22, 2022 - 6pm - Vehicles; Furniture; Sporting Goods; Leather Jackets

Auction Closed: Thursday - Sep 22, 2022 8:40pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - September 21, 2022 - 1PM - POLICE SALE AND PRIVATE PROJECT CAR COLLECTION

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Sep 21, 2022 5:28pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1369 - Tuesday September 20th, 2022 - 1pm

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Sep 20, 2022 5:28pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - September 19, 2022 - 1PM - CARS, TRUCKS, GUNS, SILVER, AND RETAIL SURPLUS

Auction Closed: Monday - Sep 19, 2022 4:51pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1368 - Tuesday September 13th, 2022 - 1pm Cars & Trucks; Coins & Sport Cards; Guns & Ammo

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Sep 13, 2022 4:34pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - September 12, 2022 - 1PM Trucks, Tools, & Collectible Coins

Auction Closed: Monday - Sep 12, 2022 4:05pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1367 - Thursday 9-8-22 - 6pm- Estate - Log Furniture; Specialty Sports Cards; Knives, Swords and More

Auction Closed: Thursday - Sep 8, 2022 8:39pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1366 - Tuesday September 6th,2022 - 1pm -- Cars & Trucks, Firearms & Ammo

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Sep 6, 2022 4:50pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - September 5, 2022 - 1pm - WE'VE GOT WHAT YOU NEED - Home Repair, Yard Maintenance, Firearms and More!!

Auction Closed: Monday - Sep 5, 2022 5:10pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - August 31, 2022 - 1pm - Retail Surplus & Returns! Patio Furniture, Tools, Canopies, Chainsaws!

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Aug 31, 2022 3:55pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1365 - Tuesday August 30th, 2022 - 1pm -- Enjoy the Outdoors - firearms, yard & garden, vehicles

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Aug 30, 2022 4:44pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - August 29, 2022 - 1pm - Cars, Trucks, Silver, Coins, Furniture and MORE!!

Auction Closed: Monday - Aug 29, 2022 4:19pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1364 - Hunting & Outdoors - Firearms - Tools -- August 25th -- 6pm

Auction Closed: Thursday - Aug 25, 2022 9:29pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - August 24, 2022 - 1pm - Guys and Dolls!! Harley Davidson's, Razors, Bikes, Guns, Jewelry!!!

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Aug 24, 2022 6:15pm
Meridian, ID

Off Site - Concrete Pavers, Fire Rings, Wall Trim & More - Aug. 23 6pm -- 9050 Liberty Ln in Melba

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Aug 23, 2022 8:31pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1363 - Tuesday August 23rd, 2022 - 1pm -- SUV's and Firearms - Tools & Household

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Aug 23, 2022 4:43pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - August 22, 2022 - 1pm - Vehicles, Guns, Silver, Novelty Items, Furniture & Tools!!

Auction Closed: Monday - Aug 22, 2022 4:38pm
Meridian, ID

HARD TO FIND HOME ON ACREAGE IN NAMPA! MLS # 98851107 - 2105 E AMITY AVENUE NAMPA, ID 83686 - LIVE AUCTION

Auction Closed: Saturday - Aug 20, 2022 11:00pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1362 - Tuesday August 16th, 2022 - 1pm -- Vehicles, Golf Cart, Guns, Ammo

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Aug 16, 2022 4:45pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - August 15, 2022 - 1pm - Vehicles, Silver, MORE Amazon returns, Comic Books, German Relics from WWII and More!!

Auction Closed: Monday - Aug 15, 2022 4:24pm
Meridian, ID

DESIRABLE BOISE BENCH HOME in KINLEY SUBDIVISION - Live Auction Saturday August 13th 10am mls # 9885221

Auction Closed: Saturday - Aug 13, 2022 11:00pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1361 - Nampa Estates featuring Fine Furniture, Firearms, Tools,Vehicles - 8-11-22-- 6pm

Auction Closed: Thursday - Aug 11, 2022 9:02pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1359.60 - Tuesday August 9th, 2022 - 1pm -- Having Fun!!! - Cars, Trucks, Guns and More!!

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Aug 9, 2022 4:34pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - August 8, 2022 - 1PM - SILVER, FIREARMS, GRADED SPORTS CARDS, LOCAL ESTATE

Auction Closed: Monday - Aug 8, 2022 4:32pm
Meridian, ID

Locomotive Facility Liquidation Part 4 - Meridian - August 3, 2022 - 6pm

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Aug 3, 2022 9:07pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1357.58 - Tuesday August 2nd, 2022 - 1pm Summer Sale -- Cars, Firearms, Tools and More !!

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Aug 2, 2022 4:36pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - August 1, 2022 - 1pm - Lowe's Returns, Trucks, Guns, Outdoor Tools

Auction Closed: Monday - Aug 1, 2022 4:55pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1355 - Thursday July 28th, 2022 - 6pm - Building - Construction - Farming Equipment & Tools

Auction Closed: Thursday - Jul 28, 2022 9:05pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1353 - Tuesday July 26th, 2022 - 6pm -- Cars, Trucks, Guns, Silver

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jul 26, 2022 8:39pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1352 - Tuesday July 26th, 2022 - 1pm --- Silver, Firearms, Vehicles

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jul 26, 2022 3:59pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - July 25, 2022 - 1pm - Cars, Trucks, Camping Gear, Amazon Returns,

Auction Closed: Monday - Jul 25, 2022 4:52pm
Meridian, ID

HOME ON 2 CITY LOTS IN A GREAT AREA IN EMMETT, IDAHO -- MLS # 98850335 - 619 E 2ND ST, EMMETT, IDAHO 83617 -

Auction Closed: Saturday - Jul 23, 2022 11:00pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - July 20, 2022 - 6pm - Restaurant & Business Liquidation

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Jul 20, 2022 9:20pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1351 - Tuesday July 19th, 2022 - 6pm -- Vehicles, Firearms and Tools

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jul 19, 2022 8:50pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1350 - Tuesday July 19th, 2022 - 1pm -- Vehicles, Tools, Jewelry & Watches

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jul 19, 2022 3:45pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - July 18, 2022 - 1pm - Cars, Firearms, Silver, Workout Equipment, Guitars

Auction Closed: Monday - Jul 18, 2022 4:41pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1354 - Local Estates Featuring -- Firearms, Furniture, Tools, Household & Vehicles Thurs. 7-14-22 - 6pm

Auction Closed: Thursday - Jul 14, 2022 8:50pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1349 - July 12th, 2022 - Tuesday 6pm -- Cars, Trucks, Firearms, Tools, Electronics

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jul 12, 2022 8:48pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1348 - July 12th, 2022 - Tuesday 1pm -- Vehicles, Firearms, Building Supplies and More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jul 12, 2022 3:46pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - July 11, 2022- 1pm - The James D. Miller Estate- World Wildlife Art Collection and Other Local Private Estates

Auction Closed: Monday - Jul 11, 2022 4:41pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - July 6, 2022, 6pm - Authenticated Fine Jewelry & Precious Metals. Our Stones are Genuine and our Metals are Pure

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Jul 6, 2022 8:25pm
Meridian, ID

July 6, 2022 - 1PM - Local Meridian Estate! Tech & Treasures Galore - Lots of Collectibles, Tested Electronics from Local PC Vendor

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Jul 6, 2022 4:55pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1347 - Tuesday July 5th, 2022 - 6pm -- Firearms & Ammo -- Cars & Trucks -- Cast Iron, Tools and Coins

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jul 5, 2022 8:49pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1346 - Tuesday July 5th, 2022 - 1pm -- Vehicles; Firearms; Tools & More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jul 5, 2022 4:03pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1345 - Industrial - Fleet - Government - Surplus & Liquidation Thurs. June 30th, 2022 - 6pm

Auction Closed: Thursday - Jun 30, 2022 8:51pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1344 - Tuesday June 28th, 2022 - 6pm -- Industrial Sewing Machines - Firearms - Vehicles & More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jun 28, 2022 8:42pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1343 - Tuesday June 28th, 2022 - 1pm --- Firearms & Ammo; Cars & Trucks; Household & Sporting Goods

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jun 28, 2022 4:03pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - June 27, 2022 - 1PM - Cars, Trucks, Silver & Guns

Auction Closed: Monday - Jun 27, 2022 4:37pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - June 22, 2022 - Construction, Tools, Home Projects & Trucks!

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Jun 22, 2022 9:05pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1342 - Tuesday June 21st, 2022 - 6pm --- Camping, Fishing and Fun to Come

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jun 21, 2022 8:35pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1341 - Tuesday June 21st, 2022 - 1pm --- Get Ready for Summer Fun !!

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jun 21, 2022 3:52pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - June 20, 2022 - 1pm - For The Man In Your Life - Fishing Poles, Power Tools, Hunting Gear & More!!

Auction Closed: Monday - Jun 20, 2022 4:34pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1340 - Spring Horse Power & Gun Powder - Thursday June 16th 6pm, 2022 - Vehicles, Firearms, Sports Toy and More

Auction Closed: Thursday - Jun 16, 2022 8:43pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1339 - Tuesday June 14th, 2022 6pm - Firearms, Sporting Goods, Coins and Cars

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jun 14, 2022 8:33pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1338 - Tuesday June 14th, 2022 1pm - Autos; Tools; Coins; Silver & More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jun 14, 2022 3:53pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - June 13th, 2022 - 1pm - Trucks, Guns, Silver, Novelty Items, Power Tools

Auction Closed: Monday - Jun 13, 2022 4:51pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - June 8, 2022 - 6pm Home Improvement, Plumbing & Construction

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Jun 8, 2022 9:52pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1337 - Tuesday June 7th, 2022 6pm - Trucks & Autos, Tools & Housewares and More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jun 7, 2022 8:13pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1336 - Tuesday June 7th, 2022 1pm - Vehicles; Tools; Ammo; Coins & More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Jun 7, 2022 3:27pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - June 6, 2022 - 1pm - Cars, Trucks, Guns & Silver

Auction Closed: Monday - Jun 6, 2022 3:36pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1335 - Estate - June 2nd, 2022 - 6pm - Furniture, Art Work, Tools, Household and Vehicles

Auction Closed: Thursday - Jun 2, 2022 9:24pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1334 - Tuesday May 31st, 2022 6pm - Vehicles, Coins, Collectible Dolls and More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 31, 2022 8:38pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1333 - Tuesday May 31st, 2022 1pm - Cars, Trucks, Ammo, Bicycles & More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 31, 2022 3:40pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - May 30, 2022 - 1pm Cars, Trucks, Guns, Furniture, & Tools

Auction Closed: Monday - May 30, 2022 4:28pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - May 25, 2022 - 6PM - POLICE SALE!!

Auction Closed: Wednesday - May 25, 2022 9:35pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1332 - Tuesday May 24th, 2022 6pm - - Firearms & Tools, Cars and Trucks, Household and Sporting Goods

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 24, 2022 8:49pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1331 - Tuesday May 24th, 2022 1pm - Vehicles; Firearms; Lumber and Jewelry

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 24, 2022 3:44pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - May 23, 2022 - 1pm - Vehicles, Guns, Vintage Collectible Tractors & Tools

Auction Closed: Monday - May 23, 2022 4:59pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1330 - Annual Spring Big Boy Toy !!! Thursday May 19th 6pm

Auction Closed: Thursday - May 19, 2022 9:26pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1329 - Tuesday May 17th - 6pm -- Vehicles; Agriculture; Tools; Ammo

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 17, 2022 9:56pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1328 - Tuesday May 17th - 1pm -- Ammo; Vehicles; Trailers

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 17, 2022 3:45pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - May 16, 2022 6pm Jewelry Sale

Auction Closed: Monday - May 16, 2022 8:25pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - May 16, 2022 1pm - Cars, Trucks, Guns & So Much More

Auction Closed: Monday - May 16, 2022 4:27pm
Meridian, ID

Meridian - May 11, 2022 6pm - Locomotive Facility Liquidation

Auction Closed: Wednesday - May 11, 2022 9:59pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1327- 6pm Tuesday May 10th, 2022 - Trucks, SUV's and More

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 10, 2022 8:26pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1326 -1pm Tuesday May 10th, 2022 - Vehicles, Tools, Sporting Goods

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 10, 2022 3:53pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - May 9, 2022 1pm - Vehicles, Silver, Sports Cards & Collectibles

Auction Closed: Monday - May 9, 2022 5:23pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1325 - Tuesday May 3rd, 2022 6pm - Cars & Trucks; Firearms; Furniture; Jewelry; Sports Cards

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 3, 2022 8:58pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1324 - Tuesday May 3rd, 2022 1pm - Vehicles; Sports Cards; Fine Furniture; Tools; Jewelry; Firearms

Auction Closed: Tuesday - May 3, 2022 3:36pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - May 2, 2022 1pm - Vehicles and Vintage Collectibles

Auction Closed: Monday - May 2, 2022 4:34pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1323 - April 28th, 2022 - Estate - furniture and household, tools and more

Auction Closed: Thursday - Apr 28, 2022 8:40pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 27, 2022 6pm Guns & Glory

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Apr 27, 2022 8:14pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1322 - Tuesday 4-26-22 6pm - Vehicles; Vintage Butter Churns,Tools, Firearms

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 26, 2022 8:33pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1321 - Tuesday 4-26-22 1pm - Spring Lawn & Garden; Vehicles; Firearm

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 26, 2022 3:47pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 25, 2022 1pm - Low Mile Vehicles, Coins & Silver

Auction Closed: Monday - Apr 25, 2022 4:45pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1320 - Tuesday April 19th - 6pm Trucks, Cars,Coins & Stones, Sporting Goods

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 19, 2022 8:55pm
Nampa, ID

Nampa 1319 - Tuesday April 19th - 1pm Ammo, Firearms, Coins, Silver, Vehicles

Auction Closed: Tuesday - Apr 19, 2022 3:43pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 18, 2022 1pm - Vehicles & Lowes Returns!

Auction Closed: Monday - Apr 18, 2022 4:16pm
Meridian, ID

Nampa 1318 - April 14th, 2022 6pm Estate Auction : vehicles, personal, sporting goods and more

Auction Closed: Thursday - Apr 14, 2022 9:06pm
Nampa, ID

Meridian - April 13th 2022 - Lumber, Construction & Business Equipment

Auction Closed: Wednesday - Apr 13, 2022 9:33pm
Meridian, ID